more detail Between speaking, recommend you look..

Category: Rock

8 thoughts on “ Suzi Quatro - Suzi... And Other Four Letter Words (CD, Album)

  1. Zololkis
    Suzi also delivers with a four-letter-word beginning with "f" on this track, which I always found cool, and frankly still do. To imitate God, I can't look upon this kind of thing anymore, but I'm willing to offer a sacrifice to still be among the young and raucous. I'll never throw /5(20).
  2. Malarn
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album SUZI AND OTHER FOUR LETTER WORDS [] of Suzi Quatro: Ive Never Been In Love - Mind Demons - She's In Love with You.
  3. Zulkilrajas
    Hollywood Lyrics: She packed her bags one moonlit night / Bought a ticket on a mystery flight / To a heaven where dreamers dream / To a hell where losers weep / She's gone to Hollywood / Bright.
  4. Yokree
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Suzi Quatro - Suzi And Other Four Letter Words at Discogs. Complete your Suzi Quatro collection/5().
  5. Moogujinn
    Rock Hard is the seventh solo studio album by the American rock singer-songwriter and bass guitarist Suzi foodstikeanadethincoufikarorota.coinfo was originally released in October , and was her first and only release by the record label, Dreamland. The album was recorded over a period of one month in , at United Western Studios, in foodstikeanadethincoufikarorota.coinfo features three prolific guest backing vocalists, including Paul Delph.
  6. Taurisar
    Aug 02,  · Suzi Quatro movie: SuziQ - The queen has come to claim her crown. Discussion in 'Music Corner' started by John22, Apr 23, The best Quatro's album is Your Mama Won't Like Me. This is not primitive rock'n'roll album. dpv, Jul 7, # Claus Senior Member.
  7. Zudal
    Jan 27,  · And Other Four Letter Words on Discogs. Label: 7T's Records - GLAMCD • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock Suzi Quatro - Suzi /5(8).
  8. Tumi
    Contains 82 tracks on four discs housed in a deluxe hard back book style package complete with 54 page booklet. Each track has a note by Suzi and '70s expert Phil Hendricks whilst former editor of the History of Rock Michael Heatley has supplied a 20, word overview of Suzi.